Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Coeur d'encre
24 novembre 2008

Going to nowhere ♫

Going_somewhere_by_LolaCravenTake your luggages , we're going to nowhere tonight
Take your friends, I don't need mines, I only need you
Too much idiots, too much people in this crazy world
Let's go to nowhere, let people and the world behind us
I love you, I miss you, I need you, much more than anything.
You're the only in my heart, in my mind, in my eyes, in my head, in my soul
I wanna go with you, far away from here, from this world
Don't leave me ... please don't let me alone ...
Come with me, in our dreams ...
Don't let me alone ... don't let me die ...
If you go, take my heart, I won't need it where I'll go
I love you, I don't need nothing but you
Take your luggages & your friends
We're going far away from here tonight

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Coeur d'encre
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité